International Journal of Information Systems (IJIS) (PRINT)
ISSN: 2229 5429 | JOUNRAL IMPACT FACTOR: 5.406
Sinhgad Technical Education Society's
Sinhgad Institute of Management & Computer Application (SIMCA) - MCA
International Journal of Information Systems (IJIS)
A peer reviewed and Indexed International Research Journal
HOME - ADVISORY & EDITORIAL BOARD

Advisory Board

  Prof. M. N. Navale, Founder President, STES

 Dr. (Mrs.) Sunanda M. Navale, Founder Secretary, STES

 Mr. Rohit M. Navale, Vice-President HR, STES

 Ms. Rachana M. Navale, Vice-President Admin, STES

Editorial Board

  Dr. Shivaji D. Mundhe, Editor-In-Chief, IJIS, SIMCA, Pune, India

Tel - +91-20-66831922, Email - ijis.simca.mca@sinhgad.edu

  Dr. M. S. Prasad

  Professor and Dean, IMED, Pune, India

  Email - msprasad1947@yahoo.com

  Dr. B. S. Sawant

  Director, KBPIMSR, Satara

  Email - drbssawant@rediffmail.com

  Dr. Raja Suzana Raja Kasim

  Head of Program, University Teknologi MARA

  Email - rsuzana@salam.uitm.edu.my

  Dr. H. S. Fadewar

 Department of CS, STRMU, Nanded, Pune, India

  Email - fadewar_hsf@yahoo.com

  Dr. Sabira Khatun

  Professor, Universiti Malaysia Pahang

  Email - sabirakhatun@ump.edu.my, sabira@ieee.org

  Dr. R. A. Akerkar

  Professor, Sogndal, Norway

  Email - rak@vestforsk.no

  Dr. B. V. Dhandra

  Professor, Gulbarga University, India

  Email - dhandra_b_v@yahoo.co.in

  Mr. Kapil Balkrishna Joshi

  Data Architect, Newscorp Australia

  Email - Kapil.joshi@news.com.au

  Dr. Ramesh Manza

  Professor, Dr. BAMU, Aurangabad, India

  Email - manzaramesh@gmail.com

  Dr. Kamal Alaskar

  Professor, Sherubtse College, Royal University Of Bhutan

  Email - k.alaskar@rediffmail.com

Editors

  Prof. Sunil Joshi, IJIS, SIMCA, Pune, India

Email - suniljoshi@sinhgad.edu

  Prof. Poonam Sawant, IJIS, SIMCA, Pune, India

Email - poonamsawant@sinhgad.edu

  Prof. Ashwini Brahme, IJIS, SIMCA, Pune, India

Email - ashwinibrahme@sinhgad.edu